Rest and treatment in Israel

Sanatorium “Nehama” with the support of “REGINA” network of hotels and restaurants and the tour operator “Regina” offers tours to Israel:

  1. Classic tours with the rest at the seaside (the Red Sea, the Mediterranean Sea, the Dead Sea);
  2. Guided tours throughout Israel with visits to interesting places (individual, group and VIP tours);
  3. Tours with treatment in Israel (we can organize any diagnostics, treatment, operations and rehabilitation clinics in Israel).

Chain hotels and restaurants “Regina”, which occupies a leading position for more than a quarter century among the Republic of Tatarstan hotels, opens a hotel on the Mediterranean coast.

It is no coincidence that it chooses the coast that belongs to Israel, because it is where the beauty of the desert is combined with the freshness of the sea, and a rich history – with modern technologies.

Promised Land enjoys a well-deserved love of millions of tourists. This is a year-round resort, where everyone can find something for himself. Israel is a cradle of three world religions. Therefore, the believers of Christianity, Judaism and Islam come here to make a pilgrimage to many sacred places: the Temple of the birth of Christ, the Holy Sepulcher, the Wailing Wall, Calvary, where Jesus Christ was crucified; Qubbat al-Sakhra – a sanctuary, preserving the memory of the night journey of Prophet Muhammad to the throne of God, and the rock from which, according to a legend, God began the creation of the world; Al-Aqsa Mosque – the third holiest shrine in Islam (after the Masjid al-Haram in Mecca and the Prophet’s Mosque in Madinah). Here is a great number of ancient sites that you must visit.

The tourists are attracted both by the famous Dead Sea, where it is impossible to sink, and spas with healing mud and the beauty and health opportunities. And health is paid a lot of attention here. No wonder that the Israeli medicine and its technology are considered among the best in the world, as it has the ability to use the latest scientific and technical developments, and the health sector is well-equipped and staffed with excellent professionals. Another advantage of Israel medicine is a strictly individual approach to each patient’s treatment, as well as the opportunity for top priority consultation of experts’ board, openness to patients from other countries, high-quality medical and every day services in Israeli hospitals, excellent conditions for rehabilitation. Citizens of Russia and CIS countries can be treated in a unique environment using the highest quality medical services in the resort country, while communicating with the medical staff in their language (more than a quarter of the Israeli net employees speak Russian).

For those who have already visited the holy places, but is not interested in health services in Israel, we have prepared other ways of interesting leisure time – such as yachting, safari in Tel Aviv, jeeping in the desert, mountain climbing, amusement parks and water parks, nightclubs, stalactite caves and thermal springs, tanks museums and leisure parks with waterfalls – it is impossible to get bored in Israel!

During any of these tours you can stop in a beautiful new hotel “Regina Goren” in Ashkelon, on Israel’s Mediterranean coast.

Оставьте заявку

и наш менеджер в скором времени свяжется с вами

Ваше имя
Ваш телефон

[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]

×

Отдых и лечение в Израиле

Санаторий «НЕХАМА» при поддержке сети отелей и ресторанов «РЕГИНА» и туроператора «РЕГИНА» предлагает туры в Израиль:

1. Классические туры с отдыхом на Море (Красное море, Средиземное Море, Мертвое Море);

2. Экскурсионные  туры по всему Израилю с посещением интереснейших мест (индивидуальные, групповые и ВИП-туры);

3. Туры с лечением в Израиле (возможна организация любой диагностики, лечения, операций и реабилитации в клиниках Израиля).

 

Сеть отелей и ресторанов «РЕГИНА», которая занимает лидирующее положение среди отелей Республики Татарстан уже более четверти века, открывает отель на побережье Средиземного моря.

И не случайно выбирает именно то побережье, что принадлежит израильской земле, ведь именно здесь красота пустыни объединяется со свежестью моря, а богатая история — с современнейшими технологиями.

 

Земля обетованная пользуется заслуженной любовью миллионов туристов. Это круглогодичный курорт, где каждый найдет что-то для себя. Израиль — это колыбель сразу трех мировых религий. Поэтому верующие христианства, иудаизма и ислама приезжают сюда, чтобы совершить паломничество к многочисленным святым местам: к Храму рождества Христова, храму гроба Господня, Стене Плача, Голгофе, где был распят Иисус Христос; Куббат ас-Сахре — святилищу, хранящему память о ночном путешествии пророка Мухаммада к престолу Аллаха и скале, с которой, по преданию, Бог начал создание мира; мечети Аль-Акса – третьей святыни ислама (после мечети аль-Харам в Мекке и мечети Пророка в Медине). Здесь великое множество древних достопримечательностей , которые обязательно нужно посетить.

 

Знаменитое Мертвое море, в котором невозможно утонуть, и спа-курорты с целебными грязями привлекают не меньше туристов, приезжающих сюда за красотой и здоровьем. А здоровью здесь привыкли уделять огромное внимание, не зря израильская медицина и ее технологии считаются одними из лучших в мире, что неудивительно, если учесть, что медицина Израиля имеет возможность пользоваться новейшими научно-техническими разработками, а сфера здравоохранения отлично оснащена и укомплектована штатом великолепных специалистов. Другими плюсами медицины Израиля являются строго индивидуальный подход к лечению каждого пациента, возможность проведения консультаций и консилиума специалистов в самые короткие сроки, открытость для пациентов из других стран, качественный медицинский и бытовой сервис во время пребывания в израильских клиниках, отличные условия для реабилитации. Граждане из России и стран СНГ могут пройти лечение в уникальных условиях, пользуясь медицинскими услугами высочайшего качества в курортной стране, при этом общаясь с медперсоналом на понятном языке (более четверти сотрудников израильской системы владеют русским).

Для тех, кто уже посмотрел святые места, но еще не интересуется медицинскими услугами в Израиле, подготовлены другие способы интереснейшего времяпрепровождения – это яхтинг, сафари в Тель-Авиве, джиппинг по пустыне, скалолазание, парки аттракционов и аквапарки, ночные клубы, сталактитовые пещеры и термальные источники, музеи танков и парки отдыха с водопадами – в Израиле заскучать невозможно!

 

Во время любого из этих туров, Вы сможете остановится в прекрасном новом отеле «РЕГИНА ГОРЕН» в городе Ашкелон, на израильском побережье Средиземного моря.

Оставьте заявку

и наш менеджер в скором времени свяжется с вами

Ваше имя
Ваш телефон

Нажимая кнопку «Отправить», я подтверждаю, что согласен с условиями политики обработки персональных данных

Оставьте заявку

и наш менеджер в скором времени свяжется с вами

Ваше имя
Ваш телефон

Нажимая кнопку «Отправить», я подтверждаю, что согласен с условиями политики обработки персональных данных